Where are we?

Velodrome Way, NP19 4RA Newport, United Kingdom

01633 656757

The Commitee

The management committee of the club is comprised of volunteers who meet every three months or as required. The club can only survive with the full support of its volunteers who give up their valuable time. All of our members are elected at our yearly Annual General Meeting. We make decisions on the direction, management, structure, policies and financial status of the club. We would welcome any thoughts you have about on how we run the club and if you could direct your emails to our club secretary Jan English.

Chairman Julian Knight

Club Secretary Jan English

Treasurer Kate Barry


Meet Manager Chris Jones

Water Polo Robyn Turner


Head Coach James Goodwin

Coach (Performance) Matthew Tutton

Coach (Development) Alan Roberts

All Committee Members, Coaches, Etc.


  • President – Jen Smith
  • Vice President – 
  • Chairman – Julian Knight
  • Vice Chairman – Jeremy Horton
  • Club Secretary – Jan English
  • Treasurer – Kate Barry
  • Head Coach – James Goodwin
  • Coach - Performance – Matthew Tutton
  • Coach - Development – Alan Roberts
  • Meet Manager – Chris Jones
  • Membership Secretary – 
  • Officials Coordinator – Sarah Major
  • Volunteer Coordinator – San Walker
  • Kit Officer – 
  • Water Polo – Robyn Turner
  • General Committee Member – Lucy Allison
  • General Committee Member – Marie Ward
  • Child Protection Officers – Sarah Knight
  • Newport Live Representative – Barrie Swift


Comments & Queries.