Cancelled Sessions 2018 - Due to Galas

Please see list of cancelled sessions below due to competitions. All sessions at ALC will run as normal.

 

Friday 21st Sept- All Evening Sessions at NISV (Morning sessions will run as normal)

Saturday 22nd September- All Sessions at NISV

Sunday 23rd September- All Evening Sessions at NISV (Morning sessions will run as normal)

 

Saturday 20th October- All Sessions at NISV

Sunday 21st October- All Sessions at NISV

Sunday 28th October- All Evening Sessions at NISV (Morning sessions will run as normal)

 

Saturday 3rd November- All sessions at NISV

Saturday 17th November- All sessions at NISV

Friday 23rd November- All Evening Sessions at NISV (Morning sessions will run as normal)

Saturday 24th November- All Sessions at NISV

Sunday 25th November- All Sessions at NISV

 

Saturday 8th December- All sessions at NISV

Sunday 9th December- All sessions at NISV

 

* Additional sessions may be cancelled at a later date if there are any changes to the competition calendar

Read More

Training Notice 18/07/18

Please see Training changes for the Summer Period below.

Week Commencing 23rd July No S&C Training, S&C training will recommence Week Commencing 13th August. 

Friday 27th July-No Morning Training/ All evening sessions as normal

Saturday 28th July- RP1 Cardiff 10:00-12:00/ Potential and Performance Joint session Swansea 09:00-11:00am

Monday 30th July-No Morning Training/ National Potential and Performance Joint evening session 5:30-7pm

Tuesday 31st July-National Potential and Performance Joint session 6-8pm

Wednesday 1st August- No Morning Training/ National Potential and Performance Joint evening session 5-7pm

Thursday 2nd August- No Morning Training/ National Performance normal evening training

Friday 3rd August- No Morning Training/ National Potential and Performance Joint evening session 5.30-7.30pm

Saturday 4th August- Joint session 08.00-10.00am National Potential and Performance

Sunday 5th August- All sessions as normal

Week Commencing 6th August there will not be any training Monday morning, Wednesday morning, Thursday morning, Friday morning or Saturday morning at NISV. There will be NO Training for National Potential or National Performance. All other squads will run as normal.

Week Commencing 13th August There will not be any week day morning sessions, all evening sessions and Saturday morning will run as normal.

Week Commencing 20th August All sessions will be back to normal.

Any sessions or squads not mentioned will run as normal.

Read More

Training Notice 24/5/18

TRAINING CHANGES THIS WEEKEND

The following training changes will take place this weekend due to the City of Cardiff and Plymouth Leander Meets taking place.

Thursday 24th May No S&C for performance, all pool sessions as Normal for all squads

Saturday 26th No Training at NISV for National Performance or Potential

Monday 28th No AM for any squad/ No S&C for National performance

All other training and sessions at ALC are on as normal

Read More

Training Notice (inc Christmas Period)

Friday 24th November -  NISV AM Normal/ PM No training due to Sub-Regionals ALC as Normal
Saturday 25th November - Performance 9-11 Swansea/ Potential 11-1 Cardiff/ RP1 1-3 Cardiff
Sunday 26th November - NISV No training due to Sub-Regionals ALC as Normal
Friday 1st December – No AM Training/ PM Normal
Saturday 9th December - NISV No Training for National Performance & National Potential due to Arena League. 
Starts & Turns session in NISV for Academy 1A 08:00-09:00 Academy 1B 09:00-10:00

Sunday 10th December - NISV No Training due to Christmas Cracker ALC as Normal
Sunday 24th December – No Training
Monday 25th December – No Training
Tuesday 26th December – No Training
Wednesday 27th-Saturday 30th December – Training As Normal
Sunday 31st December – No Training
Monday 1st January – No Training
Tuesday 2nd January – Training back to Normal

Read More