Christmas Training Times

NISV

No Training Monday 24th December

No Training Tuesday 25th December

No Training Wednesday 26th December

Training As Normal Thursday 27th December

Training As Normal Friday 28th December

Training As Normal Saturday 29th December

Training As Normal Sunday 30th December

No Training Monday 31st December

No Training Tuesday 1st January

Wednesday 2nd January Training Back to NORMAL

ALC

No Training Monday 24th December

No Training Tuesday 25th December

No Training Saturday 29th December

No Training Sunday 30th December

No Training Monday 31st December

No Training Tuesday 1st January

All training Back to Normal Saturday 5th January